Sunday, April 22, 2018
Βρείτε μας στο Facebook Ακολουθείστε μας στο Twiter Ενημέρωθείτε μέσω RSS Παρακολουθείστε μας στο Youtube Βρείτε μας στο Linkedin Δείτε μας στο Flickr Ακολουθείστε μας στο Scoopit       Ελληνικά  English       Sitemap

Committe for Gender Equality

In every Region a Committee for Gender Equality is set by Governor's Decision.

Its competencies are set according to the Law 3852/2010 article 186. The Committe set up due to Gov. Decision 2160/10046/7-4-2011 and its members are:

  1. Stavros Arnaoutakis, Governor of Crete, as President with substitute Maria Lionis, ViceGovernor of Rethimnon.

  2. Maria Tzanakakis-Melissaris, Regional Councilor, as a full member with substitute Maria Aggelakis, Regional Councilor, both reps of Region of Crete.

  3. Aggeliki Sxoinarakis, Vice Mayor of Heraklion, as a full member with substitute Kalliopi Lydatakis member of the Board of Local Association of Municipalities and Communities, both reps of Regional Association of Municiplaities and Communities.

  4. Eleni Armaou Philologist of Special Education , as a full member with substitute Amalia Basia , Teacher, both reps of General Secretary for Gender Equality.

  5. Maria Pachiadakis as a full member with substitute Maria Tsirigotakis, both reps of the Women Association of Heraklion and Regional Unit of Heraklion.

Events Calendar

Follow us on Web

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter RSS Watch us on Youtube Find us on Linkedin Show us on Flickr

Share it!

Περιοχή Χρηστών

Log in

Login to your account

Password *
Remember Me