Sunday, March 25, 2018
Βρείτε μας στο Facebook Ακολουθείστε μας στο Twiter Ενημέρωθείτε μέσω RSS Παρακολουθείστε μας στο Youtube Βρείτε μας στο Linkedin Δείτε μας στο Flickr Ακολουθείστε μας στο Scoopit       Ελληνικά  English       Sitemap

Committee of Finance

Committee of Finance is comprised of Governor or the appointed Vice Governor as President and 8 members (in Regions with population up to 800000 inhabitants). Members are elected from the Regional Council.

Committee' s competencies are set due to Law 3852/2010, article 176.


Vice Governor Ms Maria Lioni


  1. Nikolaos Kakogiannakis 
  2. Manolis Alexakis 
  3. Nikolaos Xilouris 
  4. Ioannis Goulidakis 
  5. Panayiotis Simandirakis 
  6. konstantinos Badouvas 
  7. Nektarios Sermakis 
  8. Georgios Stathakis 

Substitute Members

  1. Konstantinos Lambrinos 
  2. Eycharistia Koutentakis 
  3. Dimitrios Michelogiannis 
  4. Ioannis Leontarakis 
  5. Pelagia Petraki 
  6. Nektarios Papavasileiou 
  7. Georgios Giakoumakis 
  8. Georgios Kontaxakis 

Events Calendar

Follow us on Web

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter RSS Watch us on Youtube Find us on Linkedin Show us on Flickr

Share it!

Περιοχή Χρηστών

Log in

Login to your account

Password *
Remember Me